When Angels Play Poker

 

Maura O’Leary lives in the suburbs of Boston and released her first novel, When Angels Play Poker last year.

In May, Maura was awarded the “Book of the Year-Spirituality” by Pacific Book Review!

Per a recent review:  “Given its storyline, character development, wit and wisdom, O’Leary has written a novel, which is just as enlightening as it is entertaining. When Angels Play Poker is an endearing novel that will certainly bring a smile to readers’ faces. It’s great for readers who want to read books which are spiritual, but also light-hearted and funny. O’Leary’s book would be perfect for fans of Mitch Albom’s and other inspirational books about spirituality.”

She has also recently won the award as “featured short story” at the Novel Writing Festival for her piece “Becoming Fearless”.

Maura believes she was divinely guided to write her first book and she’s just starting to work on Book #2 in the 3 part Angel series.

When Maura’s not writing, she runs her own company:  www.URLpurchasing.com and she’s a founding member of www.holisticcampus.com

You can reach Maura at:   www.mauraoleary.com, or www.whenangelsplaypoker.com

Her book is available on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Waterstones and various sites globally.

Living in Quantum Love with Devrah can be heard on Dreamvisions 7 Radio Network.

About Dreamvisions 7 Radio Network

Dreamvisions 7 Radio Network is a conscious caring company, which regards ethics and honesty vital to conducting successful business. Our intention is in serving our listeners, radio hosts and advertisers so they may experience the pleasure and satisfaction of success and the good that is inherent in the universe.

The vision of Dreamvisions 7 Radio Network is to continue the expansion of our syndicated global network while offering inspiring messages, healing modalities and life transforming tools. As we journey forward we hold the space for all to experience the wonder of Life and the magnificence within us all.

Learn more at Dreamvisions7Radio.com

Speak Your Mind

*

*